Unsere Mitglieder:
Martin Allram

Dietmannsdorf 44

3595 Brunn / Wild

(T)0664 146 11 66

m.allram@wavenet.at


ANNAHOF - HORN

Fritz und Regina Angelmayer

Zwettler Strasse 34

3580 Horn

(T)02982/30547

(F)02982/30547-4

fritz.horn@utanet.at


Kurt Apeltauer

Peigarten 3

3843 Dobersberg

(T)0664/9103287

kurt.apeltauer@gmx.at


Cobaneshof

Schneider Gerald

Weinstrasse 37

3550 Gobelsburg

(T)02734/2564

(F)02734/2564 4

info@cobaneshof.at

www.cobaneshof.at www.fescherkampl.at


Rainer Deutsch

Nr: 9

3800 Merkenbrechts

(T)+43 / (0)676 / 4163706

rainer.deutsch@wavenet.at

www.biohof-deutsch.at


Erste Raabser Walzmühle M. DYK

Hauptstraße 26

3820 Raabs/Thaya

(T)+43 / (0)2846 / 370

(F)+43 / (0)2846 / 370 / 8

office@dyk-mill.com

www.dyk-mill.com


Josef Ehrenberger

St. Bernhard 48

3580 Horn


Herbert Eichinger

Starrein 1

2084 Weitersfeld

h.eichinger@aon.at


Demeterhof

Reinhild Ferch-Emmelmann

Nr. 69

3572 St. Leonhard/Hornerwald

reinhild.ferch-emmelmann@reinsaat.co.at


BIOHOF STEINBÖCK

Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Steinböck & Michael Freisinger

Urlaub am Biobauernhof

3580 Frauenhofen 29

(T)02982/4432

(F)02982/4432

info@biohof-steinboeck.at

www.biohof-steinboeck.at


Meierhof

Helma Hamader

St. Bernhard 48

3580 Horn

meierhof@wvnet.at

www.meierhof.at


HAWARUHO

Rudolf Hoheneder und Hannelore Walter

Berggasse 1

3482 Gösing am Wagram

(T)o2732/72532

(T)0650 / 51 30 181

hannelorewalter@aon.at


Weingut Sepp Moser

Inh. Nikolaus Moser

Untere Wiener Straße

3495 Rohrendorf

(T)02732/70531

(F)02732/70531-10

office@sepp-moser.at

www.sepp-moser.at


Gasthaus Schwarzalm

Adeline Proidl

Kuhberg 1

3500 Krems/Donau


Johannes Riemer

Oberndorf 71

3820 Raabs/Thaya

johannes.riemer@svb.sozvers.at


Franz und Gertrude Rockenbauer

Nr. 24

3753 Dallein

(T)02913/773

(F)02913/773

rockenbauer@demeterhof.at

www.demeterhof.at


Feine Bio-Fleischerei und Wurstmanufaktur

SCHOBER GMBH

Dreifaltigkeitsplatz 10

3571 Gars Thunau am Kamp

(T)02985/2512

(F)02985/2512-4

wurst@bio-schober.at


Bioweingut Söllner

Daniela Vigne & Toni Söllner

Hauptstraße 34

?348 Gösing am Wagram


Weingut Umathum GmbH

St. Andräer Str.

7132 Frauenkirchen


WIMMER-CZERNY, FamilienWeingut

Fam. Czerny

Obere Marktstraße 37

3481 Fels am Wagram

(T)+43-2738-2248

(F)+43-2738-2248-4

weingut@wimmer-czerny.at

www.wimmer-czerny.at